HomeAboutContact Us

Account Privacy

By using the services we mean you have to agree that your FTP account is safe in our system, we do not store your FTP account password, but the password is stored in your browser cookies and passwords are encrypted. Each time you sign in to the service we then by our system automatically enroll your FTP account that will be the system We will provide your account secret code and save it on your browser cookies along with your FTP account password that has been encrypted. When your browser go to the site We then the system we will check if your browser has cookies secret code, if browser do not have cookie secret code and cookies password then your browser will be redirected to the Sign in Page, but your browser has cookies secret code appropriate with data on the system we then the next system we will describe your FTP account password. You can delete cookies secret code and password of FTP account you even delete data FTP account (server, port, username and setting benefits) that exist in the system at any time when you do a logout (Logout) but even if you do not do logout ( exit) system we will delete your account automatically if the period that you have chosen upon admission had run out (expires).

We are Professional

* We Save the confidentiality of your account.
* We won't share your account data to anybody.
* We won't enter into your FTP account.

Your trust is our responsibility.
ENIDCNVN